Help > Merge user profiles
If you have access to both of your accounts, you can merge your duplicate accounts yourself.
Figure out what you use to log into the duplicate account. You can do this by clicking "my logins" above the bio box on your profile page.
Take note of how you're logging into the duplicate account. This is important! You'll need it in the next step.
- Log into your main account. Follow these steps to add the duplicate account's login to your main account.
- The system should automatically detect that two accounts have the same login and merge them.
If you have lost access to your duplicate account, please click here to fill out the form.